Jordan Fish, CFP®

Director for Advancement and Gift Planning

Contact: (309) 556-3861jfish2@iwu.edu

Steve Seibring '81

Vice President for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3135sseibrin@iwu.edu

Bob Murray '82

Associate Vice President for Advancement Strategy

Contact: (309) 556-3396bmurray@iwu.edu

Matt Campbell

Systems Analyst - Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3199mcampbe2@iwu.edu

Amy Crumbaugh

Engagement Coordinator 

Contact: (309) 556-3145acrumba1@iwu.edu

Colleen Dugo

Director of Stewardship

Contact: (309) 556-3849cdugo@iwu.edu

Bob Geraty '98

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3953bgeraty@iwu.edu

Val Hawkins '09

Director of Annual Giving

Contact: (309) 556-3127vhawkins@iwu.edu

Kaylee Mathison

Director of Alumni Engagement

Contact: (309) 556-3477kkurtz@iwu.edu

Hannah Krajewski

Event Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556-3093hkrajews@iwu.edu

Erich Lieser '18

Assistant Director of Reunion Programming

Contact: (309) 556-3907elieser@iwu.edu

Mary Leach

Information Specialist

Contact: (309) 556- 3236mleach@iwu.edu

Gina Mandros

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3153gmandros@iwu.edu

Van Miller '04

Associate Director for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3636vmiller@iwu.edu

Chris Murray '91

Senior Director of Advancement 

Contact: (309) 556-3305cmurray@iwu.edu

Natalie Schmidt

Manager of Advancement Operations

Contact: (309) 556-3710nschmidt@iwu.edu

Kathy Thoma '91

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Contact: (309) 556-3240kthoma@iwu.edu